Élan Vital

Pretty Girls Make Graves

Released April 11 2006


Format: LP/CD/DA

“This is the thinking person’s dance music with lyrical content to match.”Billboard

Élan Vital is the third record from Seattle’s Pretty Girls Make Graves. The band’s final album would prove to be a strikingly modern collection, and doesn’t appear to be influenced by anything except their beautiful minds.

Nick Dewitt – drums, samples, vocals, trumpet, piano
Andrea Zollo – vocals
Jay Clark – guitars, drums, keyboards, saxophone, trumpet, vocals, programming
Leona Marrs – keyboards, accordion, piano, melodica, vocals
Derek Fudesco – bass, vocals